Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Home page
Latest station news & Dandelion related events
Dandelion Radio's broadcast schedule
What you can hear in this month's shows
Profiles of our DJs
Tracklist archive for previous shows
Background info and history
Dandelion Radio's Festive 50 results
Dandelion Radio related compilations and releases
Photos of Dandelion staff and events
Sign our guestbook
How to get in touch
Recommended websites
Dandelion Radio is
fully licenced with:
PRS For Music - Performing Right Society PPL - Phonographic Performance Limited
Listen to Dandelion Radio - click here for web player or one of the links to the right to open the audio stream Listen to Dandelion Radio with media players such as Winamp, iTunes & RealPlayer Listen to Dandelion Radio with Windows Media Player

'Broadcast One' - Dandelion Radio's 1st compilation album

22 hours of fresh new shows for March

Artist Info

Tropical Fuck Storm

Tropical Fuck Storm
Image from Discogs
Powered by Audioscrobbler™Tropical Fuck Storm (also known as TFS) is an Australian rock band based in Melbourne, Victoria. It features two former core members of The Drones: singer-songwriter Gareth Liddiard and bass player Fiona Kitschin. The band also features guitarist/keyboardist/vocalist Erica Dunn of MOD CON, Palm Springs and Harmony and drummer Lauren Hammel from High Tension

Following four 7" singles in late 2017 and early 2018, the group released their debut album "A Laughing Death In Meatspace" on 4th May 2018. TFS released their sophomore album "Braindrops" on 23 August, 2019. Their third album, "Deep States,"was released in 2021.
Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
Artist biography from last.fm

Some other places to look for information: