Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Home page
Latest station news & Dandelion related events
Dandelion Radio's broadcast schedule
What you can hear in this month's shows
Profiles of our DJs
Tracklist archive for previous shows
Background info and history
Dandelion Radio's Festive 50 results
Dandelion Radio related compilations and releases
Photos of Dandelion staff and events
Sign our guestbook
How to get in touch
Recommended websites
Dandelion Radio is
fully licenced with:
PRS For Music - Performing Right Society PPL - Phonographic Performance Limited
Listen to Dandelion Radio - click here for web player or one of the links to the right to open the audio stream Listen to Dandelion Radio with media players such as Winamp, iTunes & RealPlayer Listen to Dandelion Radio with Windows Media Player

'Broadcast One' - Dandelion Radio's 1st compilation album

/Not/ the final outing of the February shows from our site. You have one more day as it is a leap year.

Artist Info

The Loose Salute

The Loose Salute
Image from Discogs
Powered by Audioscrobbler™The Loose Salute is a British country-rock band founded by drummer Ian McCutcheon (of Slowdive and Mojave 3) who also sings and plays guitar. The band consists Lisa Delatour Billson [1](vocals, keys, percussion), Charlotte King (vocals, percussion, bells and whistles), Alan Forrester (keys), Alden Evans (guitars) and Benjamin Wesley Morgan (bass).

Releasing a one-off limited edition EP for Best Before Records in late 2004 called "Suck It Up Buttercup", the band worked with engineer Gareth Parton (The Beta Band, The Go Team, The Pipettes, Mojave3) and producer Pritpal Soor.

They released Tuned to Love (2007), Getting Over Being Under (2011),
Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
Artist biography from last.fm

Some other places to look for information: