Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Dandelion Radio
Home page
Latest station news & Dandelion related events
Dandelion Radio's broadcast schedule
What you can hear in this month's shows
Profiles of our DJs
Tracklist archive for previous shows
Background info and history
Dandelion Radio's Festive 50 results
Dandelion Radio related compilations and releases
Photos of Dandelion staff and events
Sign our guestbook
How to get in touch
Recommended websites
Dandelion Radio is
fully licenced with:
PRS For Music - Performing Right Society PPL - Phonographic Performance Limited
Listen to Dandelion Radio - click here for web player or one of the links to the right to open the audio stream Listen to Dandelion Radio with media players such as Winamp, iTunes & RealPlayer Listen to Dandelion Radio with Windows Media Player

'Broadcast One' - Dandelion Radio's 1st compilation album

8 regular shows, a 3 hour Review plus the 2022 Festive 50

Artist Info

The Callous Daoboys

The Callous Daoboys
Image from Discogs
Powered by Audioscrobbler™The Callous Daoboys are a mathcore band from Atlanta, Georgia. They have released two EPs, "My Dixie Wrecked" and "Animal Tetris," a single, "The Great Multi-Stage Rocket Robbery," and a full-length album, "Die On Mars," which was released 6/21/19 via Dark Trail Records (CD), Acrobat Unstable (12" vinyl), and Pattern Recognition Records (cassette). The band performed at Mathcore Index Fest 2018 and MIF2020, were featured in Altpress' list of top 20 rising hardcore bands you need to hear right now, and have been featured in many notable publications, such as NPR, Metal Injection, Brooklyn Vegan, Exclaim, and Heavy Blog Is Heavy.

Current line-up

Carson Pace – vocals (2016–present)
Daniel Hodsdon – guitar (2022-present)
Maddie Caffrey – guitar (2016–present)
Jackie Buckalew – bass guitar (2018–present)
Amber Christman – violin (2016–present)
Abby Sherman – synthesizer, vocals (2022-present)
Rich Castillo – saxophone (2022-present)
Matthew Ryan – drums (2022-present)

Past members

Alex Jerral – drums (2016-2018)
Claire Darling – bass guitar (2016–2018)
Adam Collins – guitar (2016–2022)
Sam Williamson – drums (2018–2022)
Whitney Jordan – synthesizer, vocals (2019-2022)

Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
Artist biography from last.fm

Some other places to look for information: